Cookies政策

關於我們使用 cookie 的信息

我們的網站使用 cookie 將您與我們網站的其他用戶區分開來。這有助於我們在您瀏覽我們的網站時為您提供良好的體驗,也使我們能夠改進我們的網站。繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您同意我們使用 cookie。

Cookie 是一個包含字母和數字的小文件,如果您同意,我們會將其存儲在您的瀏覽器或計算機硬盤上。 Cookie 包含傳輸到您計算機硬盤的信息。

我們使用以下 cookie:

  • 絕對必要的cookies。這些是我們網站運行所需的 cookie。例如,它們包括使您能夠登錄我們網站的安全區域、使用購物車或使用電子賬單服務的 cookie。
  • 分析/性能 cookie。它們使我們能夠識別和計算訪問者的數量,並查看訪問者在使用我們的網站時如何在我們的網站上移動。這有助於我們改進網站的工作方式,例如,確保用戶可以輕鬆找到他們正在尋找的內容。
  • 功能性 cookie。這些用於在您返回我們的網站時識別您。這使我們能夠為您個性化我們的內容,通過姓名向您打招呼並記住您的偏好(例如,您選擇的語言或地區)。
  • 定位 cookie。這些 cookie 會記錄您對我們網站的訪問、您訪問過的頁面以及您訪問過的鏈接。我們將使用這些信息使我們的網站及其上顯示的廣告更符合您的興趣。為此,我們也可能與第三方共享此信息。

您可以在下表中找到有關我們使用的單個 cookie 以及我們使用它們的目的的更多信息:

Cookies

姓名

目的

_shopify_fs

_shopify_s

_shopify_sa_p

_shopify_sa_t

_shopify_y

Shopify Cookies。

電子商店解決方案 Shopify cookie 是系統運行和提供適當用戶體驗所必需的

MC_PLUMS_LOGIN

MC_USER_INFO

MC_USER_PROFILE

TFA_記住

_AVESTA_EN

優化最終用戶 ID

Mailchimp Cookies。

我們用來發送電子郵件通訊的電子郵件營銷系統。我們使用 Mailchimp 收集的所有數據來分析和改進我們的電子郵件活動的執行方式以及訂閱者採取的行動。

持續時間:會話到1年

DSID

國家情報局

標準識別碼

_gads

谷歌廣告

由 Google AdWords 使用,根據訪問者在網站上的在線行為以及性能和分析,重新吸引可能轉化為客戶的訪問者。

DSID

集成開發環境

奧茲

谷歌雙擊

DoubleClick cookie 用於提供一系列與網絡上的用戶相關的有針對性的廣告。 cookie 還幫助我們跟踪廣告的轉化率。

同意

DV

國家情報局

SSID

國際發展研究中心

1P_JAR

APISID

高速接口

DV

G_ENABLED

國家情報局

OGPC

谷歌

性能和分析 cookie,它們會記住用戶的偏好和其他信息,例如首選語言

1P_JAR

APISID

OGP

SAPISID

谷歌分析

谷歌分析是谷歌提供的一項網絡分析服務,幫助我們了解我們的網站是如何被使用的。這樣做時,有關您使用我們網站的信息(包括您的部分 IP 地址)可能會傳輸到 Google 並存儲在美國的服務器上。谷歌分析收集的數據用於分析同一個人重新訪問網站的頻率、網站的發現方式(從廣告或推薦網站)以及最常瀏覽的頁面。該信息與來自數千名其他用戶的數據相結合,以創建網站使用的整體情況,並且不會被單獨或個人識別,也不會鏈接到我們存儲的關於您的任何其他信息。

reg_fb_gate

reg_fb_ref

Facebook

性能和分析 cookie。這些 cookie 將公司的網頁地址存儲為第一頁和最後一頁的標識符以及註銷或非 Facebook 訪問者信息。

_ju_dc

_ju_dn

_ju_pn

_ju_tk

尤圖諾

JustUno cookie 用於營銷目的,以在我們的網站上提供信息橫幅、彈出窗口和類似內容

_cfduid

_cflb

_biz_flagsA

_biz_nA

_biz_pending

_biz_uid

Cloudflare

這些 cookie 用於身份驗證和記住用戶的設置以及身份驗證和分析。特別是通過內容交付網絡識別共享 IP 地址背後的各個客戶端,並在每個客戶端的基礎上應用安全設置。

_hssc

_hssrc

_hstc

Hubspot、

我們使用 Hubspot 跟踪我們的網站活動並個性化用戶在我們網站上的旅程

持續時間:會話到2年

_lotr

Lucky Orange

此 cookie 會跟踪訪問者原始推薦的 URL(如果有)。

持續時間 180 天

_unam

ShareThis

此 cookie 被設置為 ShareThis 服務的一部分並監控“點擊流”活動,例如瀏覽的網頁、從頁面到頁面的導航、在每個頁面上花費的時間等。 ShareThis 服務僅在您單獨註冊時識別您的個人身份將 ShareThis 用於 ShareThis 帳戶並徵得他們的同意。

_zlcmid

Zendesk

用於支持實時聊天功能,當您查看我們網站上的不同頁面或稍後返回該網站時,它可以讓我們繼續聊天。

_ceg.s

CrazyEggs

這些 cookie 用於訪問者參與分析,特別是由 Crazy Egg 提供的熱圖軟件放置。生成的報告有助於我們了解訪問者如何與網站互動。收集的信息用於報告和分析,以幫助我們改進網站。

請注意,第三方(例如,包括廣告網絡和網絡流量分析服務等外部服務提供商)也可能使用我們無法控制的 cookie。這些 cookie 可能是分析/性能 cookie 或目標 cookie。

您可以通過激活瀏覽器上的設置來阻止 cookie,該設置允許您拒絕所有或部分 cookie 的設置。但是,如果您使用瀏覽器設置阻止所有 cookie(包括基本 cookie),您可能無法訪問我們網站的全部或部分內容。

Cookies Policy | ADEXE Watches
Log in Sign up
20% off you MAY enjoy! use discount code: ADEXESPRING
20% off you MAY enjoy! use discount code: ADEXESPRING

Information about our use of cookies

Our website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer's hard drive.

We use the following cookies:

  • Strictly necessary cookies. These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of our website, use a shopping cart or make use of e-billing services.
  • Analytical/performance cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.
  • Functionality cookies. These are used to recognise you when you return to our website. This enables us to personalise our content for you, greet you by name and remember your preferences (for example, your choice of language or region).
  • Targeting cookies. These cookies record your visit to our website, the pages you have visited and the links you have followed. We will use this information to make our website and the advertising displayed on it more relevant to your interests. We may also share this information with third parties for this purpose.

You can find more information about the individual cookies we use and the purposes for which we use them in the table below:

Cookie

Name

Purpose

_shopify_fs

_shopify_s

_shopify_sa_p

_shopify_sa_t

_shopify_y

Shopify Cookies.

Electronic shop solution Shopify cookies strictly needed for the system to run and provide appropriate user experience

 

MC_PLUMS_LOGIN

MC_USER_INFO

MC_USER_PROFILE

TFA_REMEMBER

_AVESTA_EN

optimizelyEndUserId

 

Mailchimp Cookies.

 

 

 

 

 

An email marketing system that we utilise to send our email newsletters. We use all data collected by Mailchimp to analyse and improve how our email campaigns performed and what actions subscribers took.

Duration: session to 1 year

 

DSID

NID

SID

_gads

 

 

 

 

Google Ads

Used by Google AdWords to re-engage visitors that are likely to convert to customers based on the visitor's online behaviour across web sites and also for performance and analytics.

 

DSID

IDE

OTZ

 

Google DoubleClick

The DoubleClick cookies are used for serving a range of targeted adverts that are relevant to users across the web. The cookies also helps us to track conversion rates for our adverts.

CONSENT

DV

NID

SSID

SIDCC

1P_JAR

APISID

HSID

DV

G_ENABLED

NID

OGPC

 

 

 

 

Google

Performance and analytics cookies, they remember the users’ preference and other information such as the preferred language

1P_JAR

APISID

OGP

SAPISID

 

Google Analytics

 

Google Analytics is a web analytics service provided by Google to help us see how our website is used. In doing so information about your use of our website, including your partial IP address, may be transmitted to Google and stored on servers in the United States. The data collected by Google Analytics is used to analyse how frequently the same people revisit the website, how the website is found (from advertising or referring websites), and which pages are most frequently viewed. This information is combined with data from thousands of other users to create an overall picture of website use and is never identified individually or personally and is not linked to any other information we store about you.

 

reg_fb_gate

reg_fb_ref

Facebook

Performance and analytics cookies. These cookies store the company’s web page address as the first and last page identifier as well as logged out or non-Facebook visitor information.

 

_ju_dc

_ju_dn

_ju_pn

_ju_tk

 

Justuno

JustUno cookies are used for marketing purposes to provide information banners, popups and similar on our site

 

 

_cfduid

_cflb

_biz_flagsA

_biz_nA

_biz_pending

_biz_uid

 

 

Cloudflare

These cookies are used for authentication and to remember users’ setting as well as for authentication and analytics. In particular by the content delivery network to identify individual clients behind a shared IP address and apply security settings on a per-client basis.

 

_hssc

_hssrc

_hstc

 

Hubspot

We use Hubspot to track our website activity and personalise the user’s journey whilst on our site

Duration: session to 2 years

_lotr

 

Lucky Orange

This cookie tracks the URL of the visitor’s original referral, if any.

Duration 180 days

_unam

ShareThis

This cookie is set as part of the ShareThis service and monitors "click-stream" activity, e.g. web pages viewed, navigation from page to page, time spent on each page etc. The ShareThis service only personally identifies you if you have separately signed up with ShareThis for a ShareThis account and given them your consent. 

 

_zlcmid

 

Zendesk

Used to support the live chat feature, it enables the chat to continue with us as you view different pages on our site, or if you come back to the site later.

 

_ceg.s

 

Crazy Egg

These cookies are for visitor engagement analysis, in particular they are placed by heat mapping software provided by Crazy Egg. The reports produced help us to understand how visitors are engaging with the website. Information gathered is used in reports and analysis to help us improve the website.

 

 

Please note that third parties (including, for example, advertising networks and providers of external services like web traffic analysis services) may also use cookies, over which we have no control. These cookies are likely to be analytical/performance cookies or targeting cookies.

You block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies) you may not be able to access all or parts of our site.