照顧好您的手錶
一輩子。

在 ADEXE 官網購買的手錶都均享有30 天產品保證 & 永久手錶保修。本質上,兩種服務之間的區別在於維修手錶運費是由 ADEXE 或客人負責承擔。

如果您需要維修服務,請下載並填寫維修申請表 這裡 並將其發送到 info@adexe.co.uk

    • 30 天製造缺陷保證
    • 等等……什麼是製造缺陷??

      是的!這是您從其他手錶品牌聽到的常用台詞,但它非常令人困惑,因此我們想向您解釋一下。製造缺陷基本上是指不是由客戶自己的行為造成的損壞,而是由製造過程中的錯誤造成的,這通常會在使用手錶的前 7 天內發現。如果發生這種情況,請與我們聯繫,以便我們安排完全免費的退貨和維修(或更換)。


    • 終身手錶維修
    • 免費向我們索取備件

      每一款 ADEXE 時計均由我們設計和製造,我們知道您可能無法在當地的手錶維修店找到相同的備件因此歡迎您向我們索取備件(例如玻璃、彈簧條、扣等。)然後讓當地的手錶店為您更換。

      我們懇請您支付運費,該費用應在 5 英鎊到 10 英鎊之間(我們將根據您所在的位置事先確認運費)。


      或者  

       

      讓我們為您修理

      ADEXE為本官方網站購買的所有手錶提供免費維修服務。我們所要求的只是讓您自費將手錶寄給我們,並支付退貨的運費。根據您所在的位置,該費用應在 10 到 30 英鎊之間。

      從手錶抵達香港全球維修中心之日起,評估和維修大約需要 7-10 個工作日。

       

    • 在 Adexe.co.uk 之外購買了您的 ADEXE 手錶?
    • 很遺憾,我們無法為在此官方網站之外購買的訂單提供免費終身保修。如果您從我們的授權商店和網站之一購買了 ADEXE 手錶,您的手錶受特定購買國家/地區商店/網站的保修條款的約束。但是,我們非常樂意以少量費用協助和更換任何 ADEXE 手錶。

We Promise to Take Care of Your Watch For A LIFETIME.

在此官網購買的每隻手錶都有資格獲得兩年& 終身保修。本質上,兩者之間的區別在於是否由 ADEXE 或您負責維修/更換服務的運費。

如果您需要維修服務,請下載並填寫維修申請表 這裡 並將其發送到 info@adexe.co.uk


    • 30 天製造缺陷保證
    • 等等……什麼是製造缺陷??

      是的!這是您從其他手錶品牌聽到的常用台詞,但它非常令人困惑,因此我們想向您解釋一下。製造缺陷基本上是指不是由客戶自己的行為造成的損壞,而是由製造過程中的錯誤造成的,這通常會在使用手錶的前 7 天內發現。如果發生這種情況,請與我們聯繫,以便我們安排完全免費的退貨和維修(或更換)。


    • 終身手錶維修
    • 免費向我們索取備件

      每一款 ADEXE 時計均由我們設計和製造,我們知道您可能無法在當地的手錶維修店找到相同的備件因此歡迎您向我們索取備件(例如玻璃、彈簧條、扣等。)然後讓當地的手錶店為您更換。

      我們懇請您支付運費,該費用應在 5 英鎊到 10 英鎊之間(我們將根據您所在的位置事先確認運費)。


      或者 

       

      讓我們為您修理

      ADEXE為本官方網站購買的所有手錶提供免費維修服務。我們所要求的只是讓您自費將手錶寄給我們,並支付退貨的運費。根據您所在的位置,該費用應在 10 到 30 英鎊之間。

      從手錶抵達香港全球維修中心之日起,評估和維修大約需要 7-10 個工作日。

    • 在 Adexe.co.uk 之外購買了您的 ADEXE 手錶?
    • 很遺憾,我們無法為在此官方網站之外購買的訂單提供免費終身保修。如果您從我們的授權商店和網站之一購買了 ADEXE 手錶,您的手錶受特定購買國家/地區商店/網站的保修條款的約束。但是,我們非常樂意以少量費用協助和更換任何 ADEXE 手錶。

Back To Top

Take Care of Your Watch
for a LIFETIME.

Every watch purchased on this official website is eligible for a two-year & lifetime warranty. Essentially, the difference between the two is whether ADEXE or you would take care of the delivery fee for the repair/replacement service.

Should you need a repair service please download and fill in the repair request form here and send it to info@adexe.co.uk

    • 30 days Manufacturing Defects Guarantee
    • Wait... Whatttttt are manufacturing defects ??

      Yup! This is the usual line you hear from other watch brands but it’s quite confusing so we thought to explain to you a bit better. Manufacturing defects basically refer to damages that are not caused by the customer's own actions, but from mistakes made during the manufacturing process, which are normally revealed within the first 7 days of using the watch. If this happens, please contact us so we can arrange the return and repair (or replacement) completely free of charge.


        • Lifetime Watch Repair

      Request a spare part from us for free

      Every ADEXE timepiece is designed and made by us, and because of this we know it can be difficult to find an identical spare part in your local watch repair shop.You are welcome to request a spare part from us (e.g. glass, spring bar, clasp, etc..) and then have your local watch shop replace it for you.

      We kindly ask for you to cover the delivery cost only, which should vary between £5 and £10 (we will confirm the delivery charge beforehand depending on your location).


      OR 

       

      Let us repair it for you

      ADEXE offers a free repair service for all watches purchased from this official website. All we ask for is for you to send us the watch at your own cost and cover the delivery fee for the returning goods, which should vary between £10 - £30 depending on your location.

      Assessment and repair take roughly 7-10 working days from the day the watch arrives at the global repair center in Hong Kong.

       

        • Purchased your ADEXE timepieces outside of Adexe.co.uk?

      Unfortunately, we are unable to offer complimentary lifetime warranty to orders purchased outside this official website. If you have purchased an ADEXE watch from one of our authorised stores and websites, your watch is subject to the warranty terms specific to that store/website in the given country of purchase. However, we are more than happy to assist and replace any ADEXE watch for a small fee.

We Promise to Take Care of Your Watch For A LIFETIME.

Every watch purchased on this official website is eligible for a two-year & lifetime warranty. Essentially, the difference between the two is whether ADEXE or you would take care of the delivery fee for the repair/replacement service.

Should you need a repair service please download and fill in the repair request form here and send it to info@adexe.co.uk


    • 30 days Manufacturing Defects Guarantee
    • Wait... Whatttttt are manufacturing defects ??

      Yup! This is the usual line you hear from other watch brands but it’s quite confusing so we thought to explain to you a bit better. Manufacturing defects basically refer to damages that are not caused by the customer's own actions, but from mistakes made during the manufacturing process, which are normally revealed within the first 7 days of using the watch. If this happens, please contact us so we can arrange the return and repair (or replacement) completely free of charge.


        • Lifetime Watch Repair

      Request a spare part from us for free

      Every ADEXE timepiece is designed and made by us, and because of this we know it can be difficult to find an identical spare part in your local watch repair shop.You are welcome to request a spare part from us (e.g. glass, spring bar, clasp, etc..) and then have your local watch shop replace it for you.

      We kindly ask for you to cover the delivery cost only, which should vary between £5 and £10 (we will confirm the delivery charge beforehand depending on your location).


      OR 

       

      Let us repair it for you

      ADEXE offers a free repair service for all watches purchased from this official website. All we ask for is for you to send us the watch at your own cost and cover the delivery fee for the returning goods, which should vary between £10 - £30 depending on your location.

      Assessment and repair take roughly 7-10 working days from the day the watch arrives at the global repair center in Hong Kong.

       

        • Purchased your ADEXE timepieces outside of Adexe.co.uk?

      Unfortunately, we are unable to offer complimentary lifetime warranty to orders purchased outside this official website. If you have purchased an ADEXE watch from one of our authorised stores and websites, your watch is subject to the warranty terms specific to that store/website in the given country of purchase. However, we are more than happy to assist and replace any ADEXE watch for a small fee.