送貨

      • 購買任何手錶或最低消費 £60 即可獲得全球免運服務.
      • 當然可以!您可以在結賬時加購快遞服務,費用會在結賬時填寫收貨地址後自動顯示,一般是 £ 5-20 取決於送貨目的地和包裹的重量。
      • 標準
        (工作日)
        快遞
        (工作日)

        英國 

        7-10 

        3 - 5

        歐洲 

        7 - 10

        3 - 5

        亞洲 

        2 - 5 

        2 - 3

        美國和加拿大

        7 - 14 

        3 - 5
        世界其他地區  7 - 14 
        4 - 6
      • 所有的訂單都是可追踪的,追踪號碼將在發貨後的 2 個工作日內發送到您的郵箱。有時,您的郵箱工作過度,會將我們的電子郵件誤放在您的垃圾箱中。不要責怪它,如果您第一眼找不到我們的發貨確認電子郵件,請快速查看。如果您沒有收到或不小心刪除了該郵件,請通過聯繫我們頁面中的任何一種聯繫方式給我們留言,我們將在 24 小時內重新發送。

退換貨

      • 是的當然。退貨和換貨需要在收到發貨確認後的 30 天內進行。 我們目前不會為除製造缺陷外的所有貨物生成退貨標籤,客戶將負責退貨和費用。我們對任何丟失的退貨概不負責,因此強烈建議使用帶有交貨證明或跟踪編號的運輸方式。如果您的產品在收到產品後 30 天內出現故障,請通過 info@adexe.co.uk 與我們聯繫
      • 請包括手錶和所有附件,例如手冊、退貨單和原始包裝。我們不介意您如何處理外包裝,只要原始盒子裡的所有東西都被安全密封。 我們不接受使用過的、沒有原始包裝且無法轉售的商品的退款和換貨。如果客戶在 90 天內未回复,未接受的退款項目將被視為對慈善組織的捐贈。 請等待 3-5 個工作日來處理您的退貨,然後讓您的銀行在 3-5 個工作日內將退款記入您的帳戶。我們只會退款到用於下原始訂單的同一張支付卡。


需要説明?
我們在這裡有售

Instagram DM 

找到我們的更多方法

Delivery

      • We offer free worldwide standard trackable delivery via Aramex when your purchase a watch or exceeds £60.
      • Yes, of course! You will be given the option to select express delivery at checkout, additional delivery fees (between £5-20) are subject to the delivery destination and weight of parcel. It will be shown automatically after you have filled in the shipping address.
      • STANDARD
        (working days) 
        EXPRESS
        (working days)

        U.K. 

        7 - 10 

        3 - 5

        EUROPE 

        7 - 10

        3 - 5

        ASIA 

        2 - 5 

        2 - 3

        U.S. & CANADA 

        7 - 14 

        3 - 5
        REST OF THE WORLD  7 - 14 
        4 - 6
      • All our orders are trackable and the tracking number will be sent to your mailbox within 2 working days after placing the order. Sometimes your mailbox works too hard and misplaces our email to your junkbox. Don't blame it, just take a quick look if you can’t find our dispatch confirmation emails at first glance. If you do not receive or accidentally deleted the email, please drop us a message via any of the contact methods in the contact us page , we will re-send it within 24 hours.

RETURN & EXCHANGE

      • Yes, of course. Return and Exchange needs to be made within 30 days from the day following receipt of the dispatch confirmation. We currently do not generate return labels for all shipments except manufacturing defects, customers will be responsible for return shipments & costs. We are not responsible for any lost returns therefore shipping method with a proof of delivery or tracking number is highly recommended. If your product is faulty within 30 days from receiving the product, please contact us at info@adexe.co.uk
      • Please include the watch(es) and all enclosures such as manual, return note and original packing. We do not mind how it is packaged from outside as long as everything inside the original box is securely sealed. We do not accept refund and exchange items that are used, without original packing and in an un-resalable condition. Unaccepted refund items will be considered a donation to the charity organization if the customer does not respond within 90 days. Please allow 3-5 business days for your return to be processed and then 3-5 business days for your bank to debit the refund to your account. We will only refund to the same payment card used to place the original order.

Need help?
We’re available here on

Instagram DM 

More way to find us