條款及細則

使用和銷售條款
從我們的網站訂購任何產品之前,請仔細閱讀這些條款和條件。您應該明白,從 www.adexe.co.uk 訂購我們的任何產品,即表示您同意受這些條款和條件的約束。
您應該打印這些條款和條件的副本以備將來參考。
P如果您接受這些條款和條件,請在結帳過程中單擊付款信息下的“我接受”複選框。請理解,如果您拒絕接受這些條款和條件,您將無法從我們的網站訂購任何產品。

I關於我們的信息
我們的網站由 The Club W Ltd 運營。我們在英格蘭和威爾士註冊,公司編號為 10045741,並設有我們的註冊辦事處 86-90 Paul Street, Hackney, London, U.K. EC2V 4NE

你的狀態
通過我們的網站下訂單,您保證:
您在法律上有能力簽訂有約束力的合同;
您至少年滿 18 歲;
您從英國訪問我們的網站。

您和我們之間的合同是如何形成的
有關如何下訂單的說明,請參閱我們的指南。
您的訂單構成對我們購買和支付產品的要約。所有訂單均須經我們接受,我們將通過向您發送確認產品已發貨的電子郵件(“發貨確認書”)向您確認此類接受。我們之間的合同(“合同”)只有在我們向您發送發貨確認書時才會成立。
本合同僅與我們在發貨確認書中確認發貨的產品相關。在單獨的發貨確認書確認發貨之前,我們沒有義務提供可能屬於您訂單一部分的任何其他產品。 Běn hétóng jǐn yǔ wǒmen zài
我們保留自行決定拒絕您下的任何訂單的權利。

我們的現狀
我們可能會在我們的網站上提供指向其他公司網站的鏈接,無論是否與我們有關聯。我們不能保證您從我們在其網站上提供鏈接的公司購買的產品質量令人滿意,我們絕對拒絕任何此類保證。本免責聲明不影響您對第三方賣家的法定權利。有關您的法定權利的更多信息,請訪問 www.consumerdirect.gov.uk。

送貨
我們的訂單是從香港或倫敦的倉庫發貨的。很難估計產品到達的確切時間,您應該在收到訂單後的 4-6 個工作日內交貨,因為我們所有的訂單都會在向 DHL 訂購後的 24 小時內發貨,不包括銀行和公共假期訂單處理額外 2 天。在任何情況下,除非有特殊情況,否則訂單將在發貨確認之日起 30 天內完成。
我們將在您的貨物發貨後通過電子郵件提供跟踪信息。
當前運費將在結賬時顯示,並包含在您的總訂單金額中。向英國以外的某些國家/地區交付的貨物可能需要繳納關稅和稅款,並且客戶需承擔所產生的費用。 海關/關稅費用可能因國家和地區而異,具體取決於有關從其他地區進口產品的當地稅法,ADEXE 對所收取的費用沒有影響。


對於 Paypal 訂單,交貨應始終發送到帳戶持有人的地址。

風險和所有權
從您從承運人處接受產品之時起,您將承擔產品的風險。請注意,您需要有人簽收並接受產品的交付。
只有當我們收到與產品有關的所有應付款項(包括運費)的全額付款時,產品的所有權才會轉移給您。

價格和付款
任何產品的價格將不時在我們的網站上報價,除非出現明顯錯誤。這些價格包括訂購時英國現行稅率的增值稅。
價格可能隨時更改,但更改不會影響我們已向您發送發貨確認的訂單。
我們的網站包含大量產品,儘管我們盡了最大努力,但我們網站上列出的某些產品總是有可能被錯誤地描述、圖片或定價。作為發貨程序的一部分,我們通常會核實價格,因此,如果產品的正確價格低於我們的規定價格,我們將在向您發貨時收取較低的金額。如果產品的正確價格高於我們網站上標明的價格,我們通常會自行決定在發貨前與您聯繫以獲取說明,或者拒絕您的訂單並通知您此類拒絕。
我們沒有義務以不正確(較低)的價格向您提供產品,即使在我們向您發送了發貨確認之後,如果定價錯誤明顯且無誤,並且您可以合理地將其視為定價錯誤。.

您可以選擇使用信用卡或借記卡、PayPal 付款。使用信用卡或借記卡付款是通過 Shopify 付款系統進行的。 ADEXE 不直接處理任何信用卡號。

合同取消
取消權
您有權在 14 天內取消本合同而無需給出任何理由。取消期限將在您或您指定的承運人以外的第三方獲得貨物實際佔有之日起 14 天后到期。除非我們有過錯,否則您無權取消為您或應您的要求定制的任何產品的供應合同
要行使取消權,您必須通過明確的聲明(例如通過郵寄、傳真或電子郵件發送的信函,引用訂單號)將您取消本合同的決定告知我們。您也可以使用隨附的取消表格,但這不是強制性的。為滿足取消期限,您只需在取消期限屆滿前發送有關您行使取消權的信息即可。

取消的影響
如果您取消本合同,我們將退還從您那裡收到的所有付款。您將不得不承擔退貨的直接費用。
您應毫不遲延地退回貨物,無論如何不得遲於您通知我們您取消本合同之日起 14 天。如果您在 14 天期限屆滿之前寄回貨物,則符合最後期限。
貨物必須是全新的、未使用過的,並附有提供的所有包裝、說明、保修手冊和證書。如果任何零件缺失或損失是您不必要的處理(即比零售店中確定性質、特徵的正常情況多)和商品的功能)。.
在我們收到退回的貨物或您提供已退回貨物的證據(以較早者為準)之前,我們可能會拒絕退款。除非您另有明確約定,否則我們將使用您用於初始交易的相同付款方式進行報銷;在任何情況下,您都不會因報銷而產生任何費用。
本條款不影響您的法定權利。有關您的法定權利的更多信息,請訪問 www.consumerdirect.gov.uk。

我們的退款政策
如果您想將產品退回給我們,請給我們發電子郵件。然後,我們將向您發送地址標籤,以便在將產品退回給我們時使用。您必須通過受涵蓋產品價值的保險保護的方式以及需要我們簽名以確認我們收到退回產品的方法退回產品。或者,我們可以安排自費收集。

當您將產品退回給我們時:
由於您在 14 天冷靜期內(見上文)取消了我們之間的合同,我們將盡快處理應付給您的退款,無論如何,在您發出通知之日起 30 天內您的取消。在這種情況下,我們將全額退還產品的價格,視條件而定,您將負責將商品退還給我們的費用。
出於我們的退貨和換貨頁面上允許的任何其他原因(例如,因為您聲稱產品有缺陷),我們將檢查退回的產品,並在合理的時間內通過電子郵件通知您您有權獲得的任何退款一段的時間。我們通常會盡快處理應付給您的退款,無論如何,在我們通過電子郵件向您確認您有權獲得有缺陷產品的退款之日起 30 天內。您因缺陷而退回的產品將全額退款,包括您將物品退回給我們所產生的合理費用。

我們將使用您最初用於支付購買的相同方法退還從您那裡收到的任何款項。

我們的責任
我們向您保證,通過我們的網站從我們這裡購買的任何產品都具有令人滿意的質量,並且合理地適合此類產品通常供應的所有用途,並且自交付之日起 24 個月內將保持這種狀態。
對於您因我們違反本協議而遭受的損失,我們的責任嚴格限於您購買的產品的購買價格。
這並不以任何方式排除或限制我們的責任:
因我們的疏忽而造成的死亡或人身傷害;
欺詐或欺詐性虛假陳述;或者
對於我們排除或試圖排除我們的責任是非法的任何事項。
我們不對作為主要損失或損害的副作用而發生的間接損失負責,包括但不限於:
收入或收入損失;
業務損失;
利潤或合同損失;
預期儲蓄損失;
數據丟失或損壞;或者
浪費管理或辦公時間
不管是由侵權(包括疏忽)、違約或其他原因引起的,即使是可預見的。

書面交流
適用法律要求我們向您發送的某些信息或通信應採用書面形式。使用我們的網站時,您同意與我們的溝通主要是電子方式。我們將通過電子郵件與您聯繫或通過在我們的網站上發布通知向您提供信息。出於合同目的,您同意這種電子通信方式,並且您承認我們以電子方式向您提供的所有合同、通知、信息和其他通信均符合此類通信採用書面形式的任何法律要求。此條件不影響您的法定權利。

通知
您向我們發出的所有通知必須在我們的註冊辦事處發出,如上文所述。我們可能會通過您在下訂單時提供給我們的電子郵件或郵寄地址,或以上述指定的任何方式向您發出通知。通知在我們的網站上發布後、發送電子郵件 24 小時後或任何信件發布之日後 3 天后,將被視為已收到並正確送達。在證明任何通知的送達時,就信件而言,只要證明該信件已正確尋址、蓋章和郵寄,就足以證明,就電子郵件而言,該電子郵件-郵件已發送到收件人的指定電子郵件地址。

權利和義務的轉移
您和我們之間的合同對您和我們以及我們各自的繼承人和受讓人具有約束力。
未經我們事先書面同意,您不得轉讓、出讓、收費或以其他方式處置合同或您根據合同產生的任何權利或義務。
我們可以轉讓、轉讓、收費、分包或以其他方式處置在合同期限內的任何時間,合同或我們根據合同產生的任何權利或義務。

放棄
如果我們未能在合同期限內的任何時間堅持嚴格履行您在合同或任何這些條款和條件下的任何義務,或者如果我們未能行使我們提供的任何權利或補救措施根據合同享有權利,這不構成對此類權利或補救措施的放棄,也不免除您遵守此類義務。
我們對任何違約的棄權不構成對任何後續違約的棄權。
我們對這些條款和條件中的任何一項的棄權均有效,除非明確聲明為棄權並按照上述規定以書面形式通知您。

可分割性
如果任何這些條款和條件或合同的任何規定被任何主管當局認定為在任何程度上無效、非法或不可執行,則該條款、條件或規定將在該程度上與其餘條款、條件和規定分離在法律允許的最大範圍內繼續有效。

整個協議
這些條款和條件以及其中明確提及的任何文件代表我們之間關於任何合同標的的完整協議,並取代我們之間的任何先前的口頭或書面協議、諒解或安排。
我們均承認,在訂立合同時,我們雙方均未依賴另一方作出的任何陳述、承諾或承諾,也未依賴我們在簽訂合同之前在談判中所說或所寫的任何內容所暗示的任何陳述、承諾或承諾,除非這些條款中有明確規定和條件。
對於另一方在任何合同日期之前所作的任何口頭或書面不實陳述(除非該不實陳述是欺詐性的),我們雙方均無任何補救措施,另一方的唯一補救措施是違約這些條款和條件中規定的合同。

我們更改這些條款和條件的權利
我們有權不時修訂和修訂這些條款和條件,以反映影響我們業務的市場條件變化、技術變化、支付方式的變化或相關法律和監管要求的變化以及我們系統能力的變化。
您將受制於您向我們訂購產品時有效的政策和條款和條件,除非法律或政府當局要求對這些政策或這些條款和條件進行任何更改(在這種情況下適用於您之前下的訂單),或者如果我們在向您發送發貨確認之前通知您這些政策或這些條款和條件的更改(在這種情況下,我們有權假設您已接受對這些政策或這些條款和條件的更改)條款和條件,除非您在收到產品後的七個工作日內通知我們相反的情況)。

法律和司法
合同受英國法律管轄。由此類合同引起或與之相關的任何爭議均應受英格蘭和威爾士法院的非專屬管轄

 

Klarna

Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden,我們為您提供以下付款方式。

·          以後支付。

您可以找到更多信息和 Klarnas 用戶條款 這裡.您可以找到有關 Klarna 的一般信息 這裡.您的個人數據將根據適用的數據保護法並根據 Klarna 的隱私聲明.



正文最後更新日期為1日  2020 年 9 月

Log in Sign up

TERMS OF USE AND SALE
Please read these terms and conditions carefully before ordering any Products from our site. You should understand that by ordering any of our Products from www.adexe.co.uk, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.
You should print a copy of these terms and conditions for future reference.
Please click the "I Accept" checkbox under the payment information in the checkout process if you accept these terms and conditions. Please understand that if you refuse to accept these terms and conditions, you will not be able to order any Products from our site.

INFORMATION ABOUT US
Our site is operated by The Club W Ltd. We are registered in England and Wales under company number 10045741 and with our registered office 88 Kingsway, London, England WC2B 6AA.

YOUR STATUS
By placing an order through our site, you warrant that:
You are legally capable of entering into binding contracts;
You are at least 18 years old;
You are accessing our site from the United Kingdom.

HOW THE CONTRACT IS FORMED BETWEEN YOU AND US
Please see our guide for instructions on how to place an order.
Your order constitutes an offer to us to buy and pay for a Product. All orders are subject to acceptance by us, and we will confirm such acceptance to you by sending you an e-mail that confirms that the Product has been despatched ("the Despatch Confirmation"). The contract between us ("Contract") will only be formed when we send you the Dispatch Confirmation.
The Contract will relate only to those Products whose dispatch we have confirmed in the Dispatch Confirmation. We will not be obliged to supply any other Products which may have been part of your order until the dispatch of such Products has been confirmed in a separate Despatch Confirmation.
We reserve the right to refuse any order you place at our sole discretion.

OUR STATUS
We may provide links on our site to the websites of other companies, whether affiliated with us or not. We cannot give any undertaking that products you purchase from companies to whose website we have provided a link on our site will be of satisfactory quality, and any such warranties are disclaimed by us absolutely. This disclaimer does not affect your statutory rights against the third party seller. Further information on your statutory rights can be found at www.consumerdirect.gov.uk.

DELIVERY
Our orders are shipped from either the warehouse in Hong Kong or London. It can be difficult to estimate the exact time of product arrival, you should expect delivery in 4-6 working days after receipt of order as all our orders are dispatched within 24 hours of ordering with DHL, excluding bank and public holidays that will require up to extra 2 days for order processing. In any event, the order will be fulfilled within 30 days of the date of the Despatch Confirmation unless there are exceptional circumstances.
We will provide tracking information by email after your goods have been despatched.
Current delivery charges will be displayed at the checkout and included in your total order amount. Duties and tax may be applied for deliveries to certain countries outside the U.K. and customers are responsible for the charges applied. Customs/Duty charges can vary from country and region, depending on local tax laws regarding importing products from other regions and ADEXE has no influence on the charges applied.


For Paypal orders, delivery shall always be made to the account holder’s address.

RISK AND TITLE
The Products will be at your risk from the time of your acceptance from the carrier. Please note that you will need someone to sign for and accept delivery of the Products.
Ownership of the Products will only pass to you when we receive full payment of all sums due in respect of the Products, including delivery charges.

PRICE AND PAYMENT
The price of any Products will be as quoted on our site from time to time, except in cases of obvious error. These prices include VAT at the current UK rate at the time of ordering.
Prices are liable to change at any time, but changes will not affect orders in respect of which we have already sent you a Dispatch Confirmation.
Our site contains a large number of Products and it is always possible that, despite our best efforts, some of the Products listed on our site may be incorrectly described, pictured or priced. We will normally verify prices as part of our despatch procedures so that, where a Product's correct price is less than our stated price, we will charge the lower amount when dispatching the Product to you. If a Product's correct price is higher than the price stated on our site, we will normally, at our discretion, either contact you for instructions before dispatching the Product, or reject your order and notify you of such rejection.
We are under no obligation to provide the Product to you at the incorrect (lower) price, even after we have sent you a Dispatch Confirmation if the pricing error is obvious and unmistakeable and could have reasonably been recognised by you as a mispricing.

You can choose to pay with credit or debit cards, PayPal. Payments made with credit or debit cards are made through the Wix payment system . Adexe does not directly handle any credit card numbers.

CONTRACT CANCELLATION
Right to cancel
You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. The cancellation period will expire after 14 days from the day on which you acquire, or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by you acquires, physical possession of the goods. You will not have any right to cancel a Contract for the supply of any Product which has been personalised for you or at your request unless we are at fault.
To exercise the right to cancel, you must inform us of your decision to cancel this contract by a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail, quoting the Order Number). You may also use the included cancellation form, but it is not obligatory. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right to cancel before the cancellation period has expired.

Effects of cancellation
If you cancel this contract, we will reimburse to you all payments received from you. You will have to bear the direct cost of returning the goods.
You shall send back the goods without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which you communicate to us your cancellation from this contract. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 14 days has expired.
The goods must be in new, unused condition, and complete with all packaging, instructions, warranty booklets and certificates supplied. We may make a deduction from the reimbursement for loss in value of any goods supplied, if any parts are missing or the loss is the result of unnecessary handling by you (i.e. more than would be normal in a retail shop to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods).
We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the goods back or you have supplied evidence of having sent back the goods, whichever is the earlier. We will make the reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of the reimbursement.
This provision does not affect your statutory rights. For further information on your statutory rights, please see www.consumerdirect.gov.uk.

OUR REFUNDS POLICY
If you wish to return Products to us, please email us. We will then send you the address labels for use when returning the Products to us. You must return the Products by a means protected by insurance covering the value of the Products and by a method that requires a signature from us to acknowledge our receipt of the returned Products. Alternatively, we can arrange for collection at your cost.

When you return a Product to us:
Because you have cancelled the Contract between us within the 14 day cooling-off period (see above), we will process the refund due to you as soon as possible and, in any case, within 30 days of the day you have given notice of your cancellation. In this case, we will refund the price of the Product in full, subject to condition You will be responsible for the cost of returning the item to us.
For any other reason permitted on our Returns and Exchanges page (for instance, because you claim that the Product is defective), we will examine the returned Product and will notify you of any refund to which you are entitled via e-mail within a reasonable period of time. We will usually process the refund due to you as soon as possible and, in any case, within 30 days of the day we confirmed to you via e-mail that you were entitled to a refund for the defective Product. Products returned by you because of a defect will be refunded in full, including the reasonable cost incurred by you in returning the item to us.

We will refund any money received from you using the same method originally used by you to pay for your purchase.

OUR LIABILITY
We warrant to you that any Product purchased from us through our site is of satisfactory quality and reasonably fit for all the purposes for which products of the kind are commonly supplied and will remain so for a period of 24 months from the date of delivery.
Our liability for losses you suffer as a result of us breaking this agreement is strictly limited to the purchase price of the Product you purchased.
This does not exclude or limit in any way our liability:
For death or personal injury caused by our negligence;
For fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation; or
For any matter for which it would be illegal for us to exclude, or attempt to exclude, our liability.
We are not responsible for indirect losses which happen as a side effect of the main loss or damage, including but not limited to:
Loss of income or revenue;
Loss of business;
Loss of profits or contracts;
Loss of anticipated savings;
Loss or corruption of data; or
Waste of management or office time
However arising and whether caused by tort (including negligence), breach of contract or otherwise, even if foreseeable.

WRITTEN COMMUNICATIONS
Applicable laws require that some of the information or communications we send to you should be in writing. When using our site, you accept that communication with us will be mainly electronic. We will contact you by e-mail or provide you with information by posting notices on our website. For contractual purposes, you agree to this electronic means of communication and you acknowledge that all contracts, notices, information and other communications that we provide to you electronically comply with any legal requirement that such communications be in writing. This condition does not affect your statutory rights.

NOTICES
All notices given by you to us must be given to us at our registered office, set out above. We may give notice to you at either the e-mail or postal address you provide to us when placing an order, or in any of the ways specified in above. Notice will be deemed received and properly served immediately when posted on our website, 24 hours after an e-mail is sent, or three days after the date of posting of any letter. In proving the service of any notice, it will be sufficient to prove, in the case of a letter, that such letter was properly addressed, stamped and placed in the post and, in the case of an e-mail, that such e-mail was sent to the specified e-mail address of the addressee.

TRANSFER OF RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS
The contract between you and us is binding on you and us and on our respective successors and assigns.
You may not transfer, assign, charge or otherwise dispose of a Contract, or any of your rights or obligations arising under it, without our prior written consent.
We may transfer, assign, charge, sub-contract or otherwise dispose of a Contract, or any of our rights or obligations arising under it, at any time during the term of the Contract.

WAIVER
If we fail, at any time during the term of a Contract, to insist upon strict performance of any of your obligations under the Contract or any of these terms and conditions, or if we fail to exercise any of the rights or remedies to which we are entitled under the Contract, this shall not constitute a waiver of such rights or remedies and shall not relieve you from compliance with such obligations.
A waiver by us of any default shall not constitute a waiver of any subsequent default.
Waiver by us of any of these terms and conditions shall be effective unless it is expressly stated to be a waiver and is communicated to you in writing as specified above.

SEVERABILITY
If any of these terms and Conditions or any provisions of a Contract are determined by any competent authority to be invalid, unlawful or unenforceable to any extent, such term, condition or provision will to that extent be severed from the remaining terms, conditions and provisions which will continue to be valid to the fullest extent permitted by law.

ENTIRE AGREEMENT
These terms and conditions and any document expressly referred to in them represent the entire agreement between us in relation to the subject matter of any Contract and supersede any prior agreement, understanding or arrangement between us, whether oral or in writing.
We each acknowledge that, in entering into a Contract, neither of us has relied on any representation, undertaking or promise given by the other or be implied from anything said or written in negotiations between us prior to such Contract except as expressly stated in these terms and conditions.
Neither of us shall have any remedy in respect of any untrue statement made by the other, whether orally or in writing, prior to the date of any Contract (unless such untrue statement was made fraudulently) and the other party's only remedy shall be for breach of contract as provided in these terms and conditions.

OUR RIGHT TO VARY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
We have the right to revise and amend these terms and conditions from time to time to reflect changes in market conditions affecting our business, changes in technology, changes in payment methods or changes in relevant laws and regulatory requirements and changes in our system's capabilities.
You will be subject to the policies and terms and conditions in force at the time that you order products from us, unless any change to those policies or these terms and conditions is required to be made by law or governmental authority (in which case it will apply to orders previously placed by you), or if we notify you of the change to those policies or these terms and conditions before we send you the Despatch Confirmation (in which case we have the right to assume that you have accepted the change to the terms and conditions, unless you notify us to the contrary within seven working days of receipt by you of the Products).

LAW AND JURISDICTION
Contracts will be governed by English law. Any dispute arising from, or related to, such Contracts shall be subject to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.

The text is last updated on 8th March 2017